Fort Worth

Customer service at Premier Truck Group of Fort Worth is our number-one priority. Everyone from the General Manager down is committed to providing quality products and services that surpass our customer’s expectations. We believe in partnering with you, and that your customer loyalty is only as strong as the service we provide. If you haven’t done business with us before, or haven’t visited us in a while, please give us a chance to earn your business.

Premier Truck Group of Fort Worth is a full-service dealership, open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We will not only aid you in finding the perfect truck for your company, but we will also help you keep your existing truck in the best condition. Whether you are looking to service your truck or need a body shop repair, our SAE certified technicians are trained by the best, so you can be sure your truck is in very capable hands.

Our parts department can locate hard-to-find parts for your truck. If we don't have your part in our local inventory, we can access and locate the part from one of our eight Freightliner warehouses, in a matter of hours. Plus, we have parts specialists who are dedicated to Thomas Built Bus and, we keep plenty of parts in stock to help get your vehicle back on the road!

Come in today and let us show you why our service department is truly a CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT.


View Fort Worth Truck Inventory Here


Hours:
Sales: Monday - Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Parts & Service: 24/7

Address: 1804 N.E Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76106

Phone: (817) 626-7090
Fax: (817) 740-9612

General Manager Chad Pennington: cpennington@premiertruck.com
New Truck Sales Andy Baker: abaker@premiertruck.com
Used Truck Sales Bill Newberry: wnewberry@premiertruck.com
Service Manager Jason Coker: jcoker@premiertruck.com
Parts Manager Eric Hopkins: ehopkins@premiertruck.com
Body Shop Manager Johnny Williams: jwilliams@premiertruck.com

*Location brand offering my vary, see dealer for details

Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Premier Truck Group     © Copyright 2016