Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

The employees and the management at Premier Truck Group of Belleville will settle for no less than the best. Each and every employee will do all we can do to provide every customer with quality service and satisfaction beyond their expectations by developing and ongoing, conscious attitude of improvement, with controls and accountability as cornerstones. Premier Truck Group of Belleville is open extended hours and is dedicated to making your visit as pleasant as possible. We offer Free Wi-Fi in our drivers lounges with Free transportation to local hotels if your needs dictate that.

Belleville Staff

Jason Doxsee

Branch Manager / Interim Service manager

jdoxsee@premiertruck.com

Jamie Amodeo

Parts Inquiries

jamodeo@premiertruck.com

Rob Stinson

Truck Sales

rstinson@premiertruck.com

John Baker

General Sales Manager, Vocational

john.baker@premiertruck.com

Larry Porter

Service Advisor / Warranty

lporter@premiertruck.com

Savannah Smith

Service Advisor / Warranty

savannah.smith@premiertruck.com

Scott Adams

Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

Scott.adams@premiertruck.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold