Skip to main content
Sales Dept.
 

Cambridge Staff

Tim Ryan, New Truck Sales Director, Cambridge

Tim Ryan

New Truck Sales Director

(519) 681-6868
tim.ryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mark Bryan, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Mark Bryan

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1475
mark.bryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jeff Kealey, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Jeff Kealey

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1494
jkealey@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Gary Habel, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Gary Habel

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1472
ghabel@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Dan McLean, Used Truck Sales Manager, Cambridge

Dan McLean

Used Truck Sales Manager

(226) 721-0731
dmclean@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Rose Finnessy, Parts Manager, Cambridge

Rose Finnessy

Parts Manager

(519) 279-1480
rfinnessy@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Valerie Carranza, Human Resources Manager, Cambridge

Valerie Carranza

Human Resources Manager

(226) 721-0814
vcarranza@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
George Barber, Business Manager, Cambridge

George Barber

Business Manager

(226) 721-0707
gbarber@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mike Lutz, Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support, Cambridge

Mike Lutz

Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support

(519) 630-5031
mlutz@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Scott Miller, External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager, Cambridge

Scott Miller

External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager

(226) 234-1483
smiller@premiertruck.com
Languages: English