Skip to main content
Sales Dept.
 

Cambridge Staff

Tim Ryan, New Truck Sales Director, Cambridge

Tim Ryan

New Truck Sales Director

(519) 681-6868
tim.ryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mark Bryan, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Mark Bryan

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1475
mark.bryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jeff Kealey, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Jeff Kealey

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1494
jkealey@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Gary Habel, Sales Representative, Cambridge

Gary Habel

Sales Representative

(519) 279-1472
ghabel@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Dan McLean, Remarketing Sales Manager, Cambridge

Dan McLean

Remarketing Sales Manager

(226) 721-0731
dmclean@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Rose Finnessy, Parts Manager, Cambridge

Rose Finnessy

Parts Manager

(519) 279-1480
rfinnessy@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Valerie Carranza, Human Resources Manager, Cambridge

Valerie Carranza

Human Resources Manager

(226) 721-0814
vcarranza@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Kristine Harding, Business Manager, Cambridge

Kristine Harding

Business Manager

(519) 279-1473
kharding@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mike Lutz, Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support, Cambridge

Mike Lutz

Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support

(519) 630-5031
mlutz@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Scott Miller, External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager, Cambridge

Scott Miller

External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager

(226) 234-1483
smiller@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold