Skip to main content
Sales Dept.
 

London Staff

Tim Ryan, New Truck Sales Director, Cambridge

Tim Ryan

New Truck Sales Director

(519) 681-6868
tim.ryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Tim Bartlett, Sales Representative, London

Tim Bartlett

Sales Representative

(226) 721-0705
tbartlett@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Brian Porter, Sales Representative, London

Brian Porter

Sales Representative

(226) 721-0706
bporter@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Andrew Crudge, New Truck Territory Rep, London

Andrew Crudge

New Truck Territory Rep

(226) 559-1766
acrudge@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Dan McLean, Used Truck Sales Manager, London

Dan McLean

Used Truck Sales Manager

(226) 721-0731
dmclean@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Chad Groulx, Service Manager, London

Chad Groulx

Service Manager

(226) 721-0715
cgroulx@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Linda McCutcheon, Parts Manager, London

Linda McCutcheon

Parts Manager

(226) 721-0713
lmccutcheon@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Valerie Carranza, Human Resources Manager, London

Valerie Carranza

Human Resources Manager

(226) 721-0814
vcarranza@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
George Barber, Business Manager, London

George Barber

Business Manager

(226) 721-0707
gbarber@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mike Lutz, Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support, London

Mike Lutz

Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support

(519) 630-5031
mlutz@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Scott Miller, External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager, London

Scott Miller

External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager

(226) 234-1483
smiller@premiertruck.com
Languages: English