Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Finance Special

The employees and the management at Premier Truck Group of Mississauga will settle for no less than the best. Each and every employee will do all we can do to provide every customer with quality service and satisfaction beyond their expectations by developing and ongoing, conscious attitude of improvement, with controls and accountability as cornerstones. Premier Truck Group of Mississauga is open extended hours and is dedicated to making your visit as pleasant as possible. We offer Free Wi-Fi in our drivers lounges with Free transportation to local hotels if your needs dictate that.

We have fluent Punjabi & Hindi Truck sales personnel on site at our Mississauga location.

Punjabi & Hindi New Truck Inquiries
Punjabi & Hindi New Truck inquiries: Contact Ruben Budhwal or Simarjit "Sam" Kooner

South Asian Customers

Elite SupportSM Premier Truck Group

Continuous Improvement

Each Premier Truck Group Elite Support location is certified to meet over 120 specific criteria across 20 customer service areas. To maintain these high standards, our dealerships employ a Continuous Improvement Coordinator. The Elite Support CIC for Mississauga is Tammy Young.

Mississauga Staff

Gary Van Ryswyk

General Manager

gvanryswyk@premiertruck.com

Ahmed Laftah

Service Manager

alaftah@premiertruck.com

Gopy Tharmarajah

Assistant Service Manager

gtharmarajah@premiertruck.com

Ron Long

General Sales Manager

rlong@premiertruck.com

Kathie Chrysler

Business Manager

kchrysler@premiertruck.com

Scott Adams

Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

Scott.adams@premiertruck.com

Remarketing Sales Team

Scott Adams, Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

Scott Adams

Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

(416) 564-2027
scott.adams@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Simarjit "Sam" Kooner, Remarketing Specialist-Mississauga, ON

Simarjit "Sam" Kooner

Remarketing Specialist

(905) 564-8270
skooner@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi
Parminder "Inder" Singh, HD Territory Salesperson

Parminder "Inder" Singh

HD Territory Salesperson

(416) 837-3026
psingh@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold