Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

The employees and the management at Premier Truck Group of Oshawa will settle for no less than the best. Each and every employee will do all we can do to provide every customer with quality service and satisfaction beyond their expectations by developing and ongoing, conscious attitude of improvement, with controls and accountability as cornerstones. Premier Truck Group of Oshawa is open extended hours and is dedicated to making your visit as pleasant as possible. We offer Free Wi-Fi in our drivers lounges with Free transportation to local hotels if your needs dictate that.

Oshawa Staff

Chris Ritchie

Branch Manager

critchie@premiertruck.com

Brent Inwood

Service Supervisor, Afternoon Shift

binwood@premiertruck.com

Rick Constable

Service Supervisor, Day Shift

rconstable@premiertruck.com

Margaret Taylor

Parts Manager

mtaylor@premiertruck.com

Jim Palmer

Sales Rep

jpalmer@premiertruck.com

Geoff Greatrix

Sales Rep

ggreatrix@premiertruck.com

Kathie Chrysler

Business Manager

kchrysler@premiertruck.com

Steve Bartley

Asst. Parts Manager

sbartley@premiertruck.com

Scott Adams

Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

Scott.adams@premiertruck.com