Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Portland Staff

John Schmitz, Area VP / Sales Manager

John Schmitz

Area VP / Sales Manager

(503) 283-0345
jschmitz@premiertruck.com
Shane Ramberg, Collision Center Manager, Portland

Shane Ramberg

Collision Center Manager

(503) 978-8147
sramberg@premiertruck.com
Erich Browning, Financial Services Manager, Portland

Erich Browning

Financial Services Manager

(503) 283-0345
ebrowning@premiertruck.com
Brandon Boone, Wholesale Truck Manager, Portland

Brandon Boone

Wholesale Truck Manager

(503) 283-0345
bboone@premiertruck.com
Jeremy Kaufman, Parts Manager, Salem

Jeremy Kaufman

Parts Manager

(503) 798-9432
jkaufman@premiertruck.com
Kevin Goss, Service Manager, Portland

Kevin Goss

Service Manager

(503) 978-8154
kgoss@premiertruck.com
Brad Warfield, Remarketing Manager, Portland

Brad Warfield

Remarketing Manager

(503) 978-8150
bwarfield@premiertruck.com
Frank Hevia, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Frank Hevia

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
fhevia@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Español
Robert Halsne, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Robert Halsne

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
rhalsne@premiertruck.com
Jon Meyer, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Jon Meyer

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
jon.meyer@premiertruck.com