Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Portland Staff

John Schmitz, Area VP / Sales Manager

John Schmitz

Area VP / Sales Manager

(503) 283-0345
jschmitz@premiertruck.com
Shane Ramberg, Collision Center Manager, Portland

Shane Ramberg

Collision Center Manager

(503) 978-8147
sramberg@premiertruck.com
Eric Owens, Financial Services Manager, Portland

Eric Owens

Financial Services Manager

(503) 978-8106
eowens@premiertruck.com
Jeremy Kaufman, Parts Manager, Salem

Jeremy Kaufman

Parts Manager

(503) 798-9432
jkaufman@premiertruck.com
Kevin Goss, Service Manager, Portland

Kevin Goss

Service Manager

(503) 978-8154
kgoss@premiertruck.com
Brad Warfield, Remarketing Manager, Portland

Brad Warfield

Remarketing Manager

(503) 978-8150
bwarfield@premiertruck.com
Frank Hevia, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Frank Hevia

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
fhevia@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Español
Robert Halsne, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Robert Halsne

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
rhalsne@premiertruck.com
Jon Meyer, Remarketing Sales, Portland

Jon Meyer

Remarketing Sales

(503) 283-0345
jon.meyer@premiertruck.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold