Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Salt Lake City Staff

Josh Carter

General Manager

jcarter@premiertruck.com

Chris Lampert

VP New Truck Sales

clampert@premiertruck.com

John "Stick" Sczykutowicz

Remarketing - Regional Manager

jstick@premiertruck.com

Tom Partner

Parts Manager

TPartner@premiertruck.com

Joel Park

Service Manager

joel.park@premiertruck.com

Dan Olsen

Body & Paint

dolsen@premiertruck.com

Amanda Kloepfer

Premier Truck Group Fleet Services

akloepfer@premiertruck.com

Remarketing Sales Team

Mike Roney, Wholesale | Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Mike Roney

Wholesale | Remarketing Product Specialist

(800) 574-2707
mroney@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jared Willis, Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Jared Willis

Remarketing Product Specialist

(800) 574-2707
JWillis@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Ryan Farr, Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Ryan Farr

Remarketing Product Specialist

(800) 574-2707
RFarr@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Ben Ballard, Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Ben Ballard

Remarketing Product Specialist

(415) 927-5526
BBallard@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jessica Bennett, Finance, Salt Lake City-UT

Jessica Bennett

Finance

(800) 574-2707
JBennett@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Kevin Andrews, Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Kevin Andrews

Remarketing Product Specialist

(800) 574-2707
KAndrews@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Spanish
Jake Park, Remarketing Product Specialist, Salt Lake City-UT

Jake Park

Remarketing Product Specialist

(801) 886-4965
Jacob.Park@premiertruck.com
Languages: English