Skip to main content
Sales Dept.
 

Sarnia Staff

Tim Ryan, New Truck Sales Director, Cambridge

Tim Ryan

New Truck Sales Director

(519) 681-6868
tim.ryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Curtis Waffle, Sales Representative, Sarnia

Curtis Waffle

Sales Representative

(519) 997-3084
cwaffle@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Dan McLean, Used Truck Sales Manager, Sarnia

Dan McLean

Used Truck Sales Manager

(226) 721-0731
dmclean@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Shaun McKerlie, Continuous Improvement Co-ordinator, Sarnia

Shaun McKerlie

Service Manager

(519) 346-3005
smckerlie@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Alex Jones, Parts Manager, Sarnia

Alex Jones

Parts Manager

(519) 346-3006
ajones@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Valerie Carranza, Human Resources Manager, Sarnia

Valerie Carranza

Human Resources Manager

(226) 721-0814
vcarranza@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
George Barber, Business Manager, Sarnia

George Barber

Business Manager

(226) 721-0707
gbarber@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mike Lutz, Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support, Sarnia

Mike Lutz

Director of Parts Operations & Aftermarket Support

(519) 630-5031
mlutz@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Scott Miller, External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager, Sarnia

Scott Miller

External Aftermarket Service & Support Manager

(226) 234-1483
smiller@premiertruck.com
Languages: English