Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Chattanooga Staff

Darel Dyer

General Manager

ddyer@premiertruck.com

Bryan Howard

New Truck Sales

bhoward@premiertruck.com

Henry Strickland

Used Truck Sales

hstrickland@premiertruck.com

Ken Shumake

Service Manager

kshumake@premiertruck.com

Tim Michael

Parts Operations Manager

tmichael@premiertruck.com

Travis Franks

Body Shop Manager

tfranks@premiertruck.com

Todd Gonitzke

Financial Services Manager

tgonitzke@premiertruck.com

Remarketing Sales Team

Lane McClurd, Remarketing Specialist, Chattanooga

Lane
McClurd

Remarketing Specialist

(706) 935-7174
lmcclurd@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Chad Moore, Remarketing Specialist, Chattanooga

Chad
Moore

Remarketing Specialist

(706) 935-7172
bmoore@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Habib Abbasi, Remarketing Specialist, Chattanooga

Habib
Abbasi

Remarketing Specialist

(706) 935-7175
habib.abbasi@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi and Urdu
Grant Floyd, Remarketing Coordinator, Chattanooga

Grant
Floyd

Remarketing Coordinator

(706) 935-7173
gfloyd@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Henry Strickland, Remarketing Manager, Chattanooga

Henry
Strickland

Remarketing Manager

(706) 935-7171
hstrickland@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Todd Gonitzke, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Todd
Gonitzke

Financial Service Manager

(972) 225-4312
tgonitzke@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold