Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

The employees and the management at Premier Truck Group of Hamilton will settle for no less than the best. Each and every employee will do all we can do to provide every customer with quality service and satisfaction beyond their expectations by developing and ongoing, conscious attitude of improvement, with controls and accountability as cornerstones. Premier Truck Group of Hamilton is open extended hours and is dedicated to making your visit as pleasant as possible. We offer Free Wi-Fi in our drivers lounges with Free transportation to local hotels if your needs dictate that.

Hamilton Staff

Peter Horn

Regional Vocational Sales Representative

phorn@premiertruck.com

Teresa Miller

Service Manager

tmiller@premiertruck.com

Larry Miller

Sales Representative

lmiller@premiertruck.com

Bill Patterson

Sales Representative

bpatterson@premiertruck.com

Frank Gladiator

Branch Manager

fgladiator@premiertruck.com

Dwayne Frewin

New Truck Fleet Sales

dfrewin@premiertruck.com

Hasan Natafji

Truck Sales

hnatafji@premiertruck.com

Scott Adams

Remarketing / Used Sales Manager

Scott.adams@premiertruck.com

Tyler Stowe

Vocational Sales

tstowe@premiertruck.com

Hamilton Parts Staff

Karl Bowen

Parts Manager

kbowen@premiertruck.com