Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Premier Truck Group of Kansas City (Collision Center)

The Premier Truck Group of Kansas City Collision Center is a full-service, heavy-duty paint and collision repair facility, dedicated to reducing your downtime and getting your truck back on the road quickly. Our factory-trained technicians are some of the very best in the business and will ensure that you get the quality of repair on your vehicle that you deserve. We work with all insurance companies and all estimates are free of charge. Additionally, we have collision repair locations in Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas or Utah, to serve your fleet. Or if your truck is not in drivable condition, call and schedule an appointment with one of our estimators and we will gladly come to your location at your convenience.

Premier Truck Group of Kansas City Collision Center is located at:
11 North James Street
Kansas City, KS 66118 Map
(913) 342-4269

Premier Truck Group of Kansas City Collision Center

Kansas City Staff

Mike Westfall

General Manager

MWestfall@premiertruck.com

Mike Westfall

New Truck Sales Manager

MWestfall@premiertruck.com

Garrett Westfall

Used Truck Sales Manager

GWestfall@premiertruck.com

Corey Boatman

Service Manager

CBoatman@premiertruck.com

Mike Slagle

Parts Manager

MSlagle@premiertruck.com

Ryan Hoppe

Body Shop Manager

RHoppe@premiertruck.com

Dwight Boaz

Elite Support

dboaz@premiertruck.com

Brandon Berrios

F & I Manager

bberrios@premiertruck.com