Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Knoxville Staff

Jeffrey Wieland

General Manager

jwieland@premiertruck.com

Steve Noland

New Truck Sales Manager

snoland@premiertruck.com

Ed Graves

Remarketing Sales Manager

egraves@premiertruck.com

Jami Thacker

Service Manager

jthacker@premiertruck.com

Mike Harris

Parts Manager

mharris@premiertruck.com

Randy Ogle

Body Shop Manager

rogle@premiertruck.com

John Mathis

F & I Manager

jmathis@premiertruck.com

Truck Sales Team

Mitch Lakin, Municipal Sales, Knoxville

Mitch
Lakin

Municipal Sales

(865) 824-2464
mlakin@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Ed Graves, Remarketing Manager, Knoxville

Ed
Graves

Remarketing Manager

(865) 399-9700
egraves@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Tim Hilbert, Remarketing Specialist, Knoxville

Tim
Hilbert

Remarketing Specialist

Office: (865) 824-2451
Cell: (865) 304-5030
thilbert@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Scot Lucas, New Truck Salesman, Knoxville

Scot
Lucas

New Truck Salesman

(865) 824-2468
slucas@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Mark Burns, New Truck Salesman, Knoxville

Mark
Burns

Remarketing Specialist

(865) 393-6046
mburns@premiertruck.com
Languages: English