Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

**Updated Hours** Parts Department is now is closed on Sunday **Updated Hours**

Dallas North Staff

Sean Gillam

General Manager

sgillam@premiertruck.com

David Mancilla

New Truck Sales Manager

dmancilla@premiertruck.com

Brian Melson

Used Truck Sales Manager

bmelson@premiertruck.com

Donald Ballance

Service Manager

dballance@premiertruck.com

Anthony Shimkus

Parts Manager

ashimkus@premiertruck.com

Johnny Williams

Body Shop Manager

jwilliams@premiertruck.com

Ally Rocha

F & I Manager

arocha@premiertruck.com

Remarketing Sales Team

Tom Cavin, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Tom Cavin

Remarketing Product Specialist

(214) 879-6170
tcavin@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Leon Blocksom, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Leon Blocksom

Remarketing Product Specialist

(214) 879-6143
lblocksom@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Chris Nwanze, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Chris Nwanze

Remarketing Product Specialist

(214) 879-6172
cnwanze@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Igbo & Pidgin English