Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Dallas South Staff

Drew Burk

General Manager

dburk@premiertruck.com

Scott Blair

New Truck Sales Manager

sblair@premiertruck.com

Brian Melson

Used Truck Sales Manager

bmelson@premiertruck.com

Andy Spellman

Service Manager

aspellman@premiertruck.com

Darren Hunt

Parts Manager

darhunt@premiertruck.com

Derek Tidwell

F & I Manager

dtidwell@premiertruck.com

Remarketing Sales Team

Shakeel “Shaq” Ishaq, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Shakeel “Shaq” Ishaq

Remarketing Product Specialist

(972) 225-4335
SIshaq@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Franklin Ikwueme, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Franklin Ikwueme

Remarketing Product Specialist

(972) 225-4315
fikwueme@premiertruck.com
Languages: English, Ibo, Hausa, Youruba
Micah Hazelwood, Remarketing Product Specialist, Dallas-TX

Micah Hazelwood

Remarketing Product Specialist

(972) 768-1399
mhazelwood@premiertruck.com
Languages: English

Sales Team

Guy Crump, Fleet Sales Representative, Dallas-TX

Guy Crump

Fleet Sales Representative

(972) 225-4352
gcrump@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Gary Bond, Fleet Sales Representative, Dallas=TX

Gary Bond

Fleet Sales Representative

(972) 225-4350
gbond@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Justin Parker, Fleet Sales Representative, Dallas-TX

Justin Parker

Fleet Sales Representative

(972) 225-4478
justin.parker@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Clinton Hiett, Fleet Sales Representative, Dallas-TX

Clinton Hiett

Fleet Sales Representative

(972) 225-4346
chiett@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Robb Leyda, Fleet Sales Representative, Dallas-TX

Robb Leyda

Fleet Sales Representative

(972) 225-4360
rleyda@premiertruck.com
Languages: English