Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Fort Worth Staff

Chad Pennington

General Manager

cpennington@premiertruck.com

Andy Baker

New Truck Sales

abaker@premiertruck.com

Randy Scott

Service Manager

rscott@premiertruck.com

Bob Sasser

Parts Manager

bsasser@premiertruck.com

Joe Holmes

F & I Manager

jholmes@premiertruck.com

Nathan Chick

Remarketing Manager - Remarketing

nchick@premiertruck.com