Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Oklahoma City Staff

Bobby Smith

General Manager

bsmith@premiertruck.com

Ryan Woodard

New Truck Sales

rwoodard@premiertruck.com

Patrick Johnson

Used Truck Sales Manager

pjohnson@premiertruck.com

Eric Sense

Service Manager

esense@premiertruck.com

Brent Fryer

Parts Manager

bfryer@premiertruck.com

Kory Coffey

Body Shop Manager

kcoffey@premiertruck.com

John Kerr

F & I Manager

jkerr@premiertruck.com

New Truck Sales Team

Blake Mann, New Truck Sales, Oklahoma City-OK

Blake Mann

New Truck Sales

(405) 431-0742
bmann@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jane Kirton, Municipal/Vocational Sales, Oklahoma City-OK

Jane Kirton

Municipal/Vocational Sales

(405) 973-8792
jkirton@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jonathan Magas, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Jonathan Magas

New Truck Sales

(405) 693-1888
jmagas@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Bobby Smith, New Truck Sales Manager, Oklahoma City-OK

Bobby Smith

New Truck Sales Manager

(405) 590-0862
bsmith@premiertruck.com
Languages: English

Remarketing Sales Team

Patrick Johnson, Remarketing Sales Manager, Oklahoma City

Patrick Johnson

Remarketing Sales Manager

(405) 917-2088
pjohnson@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Carl Bryan, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Carl Bryan

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2089
cbryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Lance Ziegelmeier, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Lance Ziegelmeier

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2086
lziegelmeier@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Will Bones, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Will Bones

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2087
wbones@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Caden Landers, Remarketing Sales Administrator, Oklahoma City

Caden Landers

Remarketing Sales Administrator

(405) 917-2095
clanders@premiertruck.com
Languages: English