Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Oklahoma City Staff

Bobby Smith

General Manager

bsmith@premiertruck.com

Jonathan Magas

New Truck Sales

jmagas@premiertruck.com

Patrick Johnson

Used Truck Sales Manager

pjohnson@premiertruck.com

Eric Sense

Service Manager

esense@premiertruck.com

Brent Fryer

Parts Manager

bfryer@premiertruck.com

Kory Coffey

Body Shop Manager

kcoffey@premiertruck.com

John Kerr

F & I Manager

jkerr@premiertruck.com

New Truck Sales Team

Jonathan Magas, New Truck Sales Manager, Oklahoma City

Jonathan Magas

New Truck Sales Manager

(405) 693-1888
jmagas@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Jane Kirton, Municipal/Vocational Sales, Oklahoma City-OK

Jane Kirton

Municipal/Vocational Sales

(405) 973-8792
jkirton@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Blake Mann, New Truck Sales, Oklahoma City-OK

Blake Mann

New Truck Sales

(405) 431-0742
bmann@premiertruck.com
Languages: English

Remarketing Sales Team

Patrick Johnson, Remarketing Sales Manager, Oklahoma City

Patrick Johnson

Remarketing Sales Manager

(405) 917-2088
pjohnson@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Carl Bryan, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Carl Bryan

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2089
cbryan@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Lance Ziegelmeier, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Lance Ziegelmeier

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2086
lziegelmeier@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Will Bones, Remarketing Product Specialist, Oklahoma City

Will Bones

Remarketing Product Specialist

(405) 917-2087
wbones@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
Caden Landers, Remarketing Sales Administrator, Oklahoma City

Caden Landers

Remarketing Sales Administrator

(405) 917-2095
clanders@premiertruck.com
Languages: English
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed

Welcome to Premier Truck Group

You have not saved any vehicles.

You have no price alerts.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold