Skip to main content
Sales Dept.

Premier Truck Group Collision Center

LESS DOWNTIME FOR YOU!

  • Conveniently located off I-44 in Tulsa, OK
  • On-Site Parts Warehouse
  • Alignment & Frame Calibration Racks
  • Laser Wheel Alignment by Hunter
  • Modern, Computer Controlled Paint Booth
PTG Logo

General Manager Jason Mackie

Contact General Manager

Shop Manager Terry Morrow

Contact Shop Manager
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 1
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 2
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 3
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 4
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 5
Premier Truck Group of Tulsa Picture 6

Tulsa Staff

Jason Mackie

General Manager

jmackie@premiertruck.com

John Blevins

New Truck Sales

jblevins@premiertruck.com

John Blevins

Used Truck Sales

jblevins@premiertruck.com

Ron Beaver

Service Manager

rbeaver@premiertruck.com

Blake Darby

Parts Manager

bdarby@premiertruck.com

Terry Morrow

Body Shop Manager

tmorrow@premiertruck.com

Marlon Todd

F & I Manager

mtodd@premiertruck.com